Contact Us







               
Operations & Administration

David B. Markham, Principal & Co-Founder
1-866-922-8988 / 301-518-4748 cell
davidm@conventionplanit.com

Ashley Chalmers, Director of Internet Operations
410-746-6978
ashley@conventionplanit.com

Listings, advertising fulfillment, press release submission, social media, RFP assistance
Muzette Randall, Director | Marketing Services
404-771-9875
muzette@cplanit.com

RFP Valet Administration, advertising fulfillment. Regional sales:South East USA
Debbie Carter, Director of Administrative Services
1-866-922-8988
debbie@conventionplanit.com

Billing & administration
Al Rickard, CAE, Director of Communications
703-402-9713 / 703-783-5501 fax
arickard@associationvision.com

Press contact
Advertising Sales & Marketing

Katherine S. Markham CHME, Principal & Co-Founder
301-975-9462 / 301-655-9552 cell
katherinem@conventionplanit.com

Maureen S. Pickell, CTC, Director of Global Accounts & Media Relations
239-464-0442 / 970-547-1503 fax / 970-389-6525 cell
maureen@conventionplanit.com

Northwest USA & Global
Teri Schulman, Regional Director of Sales
301-530-2663
teri@cplanit.com

Southeast, Mid Atlantic USA
Jo Ann Hoffman, Regional Director of Sales
301-598-0499 / 240-355-5339 cell
joann@conventionplanit.com

Mid Atlantic USA
Dionne Maniotes Hulsey, Regional Director of Sales
219-805-7447
dionne@conventionplanit.com

Mid West USA & Canada
Deborah Shepard, CMP CHSP, Regional Director of Sales
562-494-4120 / 323-385-2387 cell
deborah@conventionplanit.com


Sandra Reed, Director of Latin America, ConventionPlanitLatam.com
305-761-1040
sandra@meetingsalliance.com

Latin America

ConventionPlanit.com Links



           






ConventionPlanit.com is comprised of experienced industry professionals
dedicated to taking the meetings industry to new heights in accessibility.

Copyright © 2003-2014 by ConventionPlanit.com
Copyright & Privacy Information

       

ConventionPlanit.com
866-922-8988 Phone
info@conventionplanit.com



SRJ Marketing Communications